Buy Unlimited Training licenses in June and get an extra 3 months for free! ☀️

CISCO Certifications at Readynez

Cisco Certifications are the list of the Certifications offered by Cisco Systems. There are four or five levels of certification: Associate, Professional, Expert and recently Architect, as well as nine different paths for the specific technical field; Routing & Switching, Design, Industrial Network, Network Security, Service Provider, Service Provider Operations, Storage Networking, Voice, Datacentre and Wireless.

Cisco Certifications

The many CISCO course and certifications we offer at Readynez

Designing Cisco Data Center Infrastructure (DCID) Designing Cisco Enterprise Networks (ENSLD)
Designing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (ENWLSD) Developing Applications and Automating Workflows Using Cisco Platforms (DEVASC)
Engineering Cisco Meraki Solutions Bundle (ECMS) Engineering Cisco Meraki Solutions Part 1 (ECMS1)
Engineering Cisco Meraki Solutions Part 2 (ECMS2) Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (CCNA)
Implementing and Configuring Cisco Identity Services Engine (SISE) Implementing and Operating Cisco Collaboration Core Technologies (CLCOR)
Implementing and Operating Cisco Data Center Core Technologies (DCCOR) Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR)
Implementing and Operating Cisco Security Core Technologies (SCOR) Implementing and Operating Cisco Service Provider Network Core Technologies (SPCOR) Implementing Automation for Cisco Data Center Solutions (DCAUI)
Implementing Automation for Cisco Enterprise Solutions (ENAUI) Implementing Automation for Cisco Security Solutions (SAUI)
Implementing Automation for Cisco Service Provider Solutions (SPAUI) Implementing Cisco Application Centric Infrastructure (DCACI)
Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI) Implementing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (ENWLSI)
Implementing Cisco Service Provider Advanced Routing Solutions (SPRI) Securing Email with Cisco Email Security Appliance (SESA)
Securing Networks with Cisco Firepower Next Generation Firewall (SSNGFW) Securing Networks with Cisco Firepower Next-Generation IPS (SSFIPS)
Securing the Web with Cisco Web Security Appliance (SWSA) Troubleshooting Cisco Data Center Infrastructure (DCIT)
Two people monitoring systems for security breaches

Unlimited Security Training

Get Unlimited access to ALL the LIVE Instructor-led Security courses you want - all for the price of less than one course. 

  • 60+ LIVE Instructor-led courses
  • Money-back Guarantee
  • Access to 50+ seasoned instructors
  • Trained 50,000+ IT Pro's

There are so many tracks in networking and they have their own certifications

  • Data Centre


  • Routing and Switching


  • Collaboration


  • Security


  • Wireless


  • Service Provider


  • Design


  • Industrial


  • Cloud


  • Cyber Ops


Entry, Associate, Professional and Expert level

In each track, there are different levels of certifications. I.e. Associate level certification such as CCNA, professional-level certification such as CCNP, expert-level certification such as CCIE, and one of the highest levels of certification such as CCAr (Cisco Certified Architect).

  • CCT - Cisco Certified Technician (Entry Level)
  • CCDA - Cisco Certified Design Associate
  • CCDP - Cisco Certified Design Professional
  • CCDP - Cisco Certified Design Professional
  • CCDE - Cisco Certified Design Expert
  • CCIE - Cisco Certified Internet Expert
  • CCNA - Cisco Certified Network Associate
  • CCNP - Cisco Certified Network Professional
  • CCSI - Cisco Certified Systems Instructor

CISCO certifications need to be renewed and updated after some periods in time

  • Entry-level certifications - 3 years
  • Associate level certifications - 3 years
  • Professional-level certifications - 3 years
  • Expert-level certifications - 2 years
  • Cisco Certified Architect - 5 years

What is involved?

Cisco provides IT products and services across five major technology areas: Networking (including Ethernet, optical, wireless and mobility), Security, Collaboration (including voice, video, and data), Data Center, and the Internet of Things

Explore our catalog to learn about entry, associate, professional, and expert certifications, as well as supplemental exams that earn you specialist certifications and credit toward recertification on all paths.


More About CISCO


Cisco Systems was founded in December 1984 by Leonard Bosack and Sandy Lerner, two Stanford University computer scientists who had been instrumental in connecting computers at Stanford. They pioneered the concept of a local area network (LAN) being used to connect geographically disparate computers over a multiprotocol router system.


Achieving CCNA certification is the first step in preparing for a career in IT technologies. To earn CCNA certification, you pass one exam that covers a broad range of fundamentals for IT careers, based on the latest networking technologies, software development skills, and job roles. CCNA gives you the foundation you need to take your career in any direction.

Success Stories

To keep pace with customer demand, Cisco, a leading provider of networking solutions, must quickly deliver new IT products and solutions. The challenge is to keep its IT team engaged and productive to fuel innovation. Being the most sought after technology in networking and certifications too.

Stay Current on Digital Skills

Subscribe to the Newsletter and get the best of our knowledge and experience, hand-picked by our editors. Get all the relevant news about Digital Skills, Case Studies, Podcasts and course launches straight to your inbox. Subscribe here:



Price: {{item.ItemPriceExVatFormatted}} {{item.Currency}}